supplyshift summit 20


Join industry leaders for two half-days of insightful discussion on the future of sustainability, procurement, and responsible business.


November 18 & 19, 2020 10am – 3pm EST

Overview  |  Speakers  |  Program  |  Register

Thomas Udesen

Chief Procurement Officer

Shannon Hess

Associate Director Responsible Sourcing
The Clorox Company

Josh Whitney

Executive Director
Anthesis Group

Tony Roy

Risk, Policy, and Sustainability
BT Group

Tara Norton

Global Head of Supply Chain solutions
Engie Impact

Dr. Micheal Heite

VP Procurement Sustainability & Compliance

Brad Chatterly

Director of Sourcing
Young Living

Particia Jurewicz

Founder and VP
Responsible Sourcing Network

Phil Foti

Director, Product Strategy & Innovation
Coupa Software

LeShaun Smedley

Supplier Inclusion Manager

Lisa Boulton

Program manager – GHG Data and Analytics

Jessica Ginger

Sr. Director, THESIS Impact Team
The Sustainability Consortium

Donna Westerman

Chief Executive Officer
Sustainable Purchasing Leadership Council

Sara Allan

Sr. Analyst – Global Sustainability 
General Mills International


Niki King

Director of Corporate Sustainability & Social Impact
Novo Nordisk  


Anna Turrell

Head of Environment 


Laura Mansfield

Chief Visionary + Catalyst
Taproot Ventures  


Stephanie Cocumelli

Taproot Ventures  

Cesare Guarini

Director of Sustainability Procurement
Philip Morris International

Bob Willard

Sustainability Advantage

Nira Johri

Director, Sustainability
Rich Products Corporation

Yui Kamikawa

Senior Manager, Global Sustainability
The Coca Cola Company

Thibault Gravier


Mulan Mu

Manager, Value Chain and Product Sustainability

Morten Storgaard

Global Project Lead, Corporate Environmental Strategy
Novo Nordisk

Kate Sweeney

Chief Financial Officer and Chief Operating Officer
Keen Footwear

Cynthia Cummis

Director, Private Sector Climate Mitigation

Erin Meezan

Chief Sustainability Officer

Victoria Reca

Manager, Women’s Empowerment

Cher Xue

Project Engineer – Sustainability

Lauren Newton

Responsible Sourcing Analyst
Burt’s Bees

David Lawrence

Executive Director
AIM Progress

John Laughead

Product Sustainability and Wellness Manager
Ahold Delhaize

More announced every day!

Register now to reserve your spot!

Registration closes on November 16th, 2020.

Register Now